Free Shipping for orders $49.95 and above!

Avatar, the Last Airbender: The Kyoshi Novels and The Yangchen Novels (Chronicles of the Avatar 4-Book Box Set)

Avatar, the Last Airbender: The Kyoshi Novels and The Yangchen Novels (Chronicles of the Avatar 4-Book Box Set)

ISBN: 9781419771286
Vendor
By F. C. Yee
Regular price
$79.99
Sale price
$79.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

Fans of Avatar: the Last Airbender and F. C. Yee’s New York Times bestselling Chronicles of the Avatar series can now collect four hardcover editions in one box set with a bonus poster inside!

Experience the legacies of two Avatars in one box set!
 
The Kyoshi Novels delve into the origin story of Kyoshi, Earth Kingdom–born Avatar and the longest-living Avatar in this beloved world’s history. Follow Kyoshi’s journey from a girl of humble origins to the merciless pursuer of justice still feared and admired centuries after becoming the Avatar.
 
The Yangchen Novels introduce the origins of Avatar Yangchen, an inexperienced ruler plagued by the voices of the Avatars who came before her. For Yangchen to chart her course as a singularly powerful Avatar, she must learn to rely on her own wisdom above all else.
 
This special-edition box set includes the first four books from the Chronicles of the Avatar series (The Rise of Kyoshi, The Shadow of Kyoshi, The Dawn of Yangchen, The Legacy of Yangchen) plus an exclusive bonus poster with character illustrations.